Theme License is not active! Please Activate it now to get started or if you don't have one - Buy it now.
What Is Designrr About? Turn Your Content Into EBooks In Minutes - Top Designrr Review, 2021 - Make Cash Online
what is designrr about
Ebooks,  Affiliate Marketing,  Medium Money Earners,  Reviews,  Side Hustles,  Tools & Resources

What Is Designrr About? Turn Your Content Into eBooks In Minutes – Top Designrr Review, 2021

What is Designrr about?

You are reading this article as you wish to do more, achieve more, be more! Am I right? Well, what if I told you that a really awesome opportunity is available to us all. The best online program to make eBooks from scratch, in a very easy to use, do-it-yourself way. The TOP eBook designer … DESIGNRR!

I am an insider as I had purchased this software to try it out. And I got hooked to it. So what you get is specific information and knowledge, through personal experience.

Let’s see what is Designrr about?

Have you ever wanted to be an established author or a writer, and gain popularity and credibility? Or have you perhaps wondered how you can build your online marketing skills, and gain loyal customers for your e-business? You’ve stumbled upon the right review! On this blog, I will discuss with you the advantages of eBooks, and how you can use programs like Designrr for making good money online.

Making money online is an awesome opportunity that is available to anyone who is ready to learn some skills!  The problem with 95% of people is that, firstly, they do not want to put in any effort to learn a skill online, as it all seems too complicated. I don’t blame them; it used to be complicated. But things have changed now. And secondly, as soon as you ask them to pay a few dollars, they think it’s a scam, and go spend $30 on a beer and some snacks. Of course, according to them, the internet is full of scammers. But this is not true, and I wish to clarify the following at the cost of repetition:

You can earn money online consistently if you have the patience to learn a few simple skills, that will probably take just an hour or two.

You can make money online by spending a very little amount of money, on a genuine program, as everything free is pretty much worthless. The promises of free money are for those who are ready to fall for those tricks.

Aparna

There is an online platform that will set you up for success in a way you cannot imagine. It will help you to write ebooks quickly through niche specialized pre-designed templates. Yes, you can use this platform to produce delightful professional e-books for others, or for your own sales funnels, opt-in pages, and more! Do you know that there are people ready to pay you hundreds of dollars for designing just one ebook? Those who produce top quality eBooks command over $1000 per eBook on Fiverr. And on Upwork, these services are even more expensive. Check out Upwork and Fiverr, and you will realize that there is a huge market for ebooks, if you have the requisite skills to design a good one.

For example, on Fiverr, as of today, there are presently:

  • 7 people who are offering to design an ebook for you for over $1000.
  • 50 services are available to make you an ebook for over $500 each.
  • 68 designers are ready to make an ebook for $400 and above.
  • 114 ebook designers available for $300 per ebook.
  • 260 ebook makers for $200 and above.
  • 933 people are ready to design you an ebook for $100 and more.
  • 2124 services starting at $50.

What I am trying to tell you is that ebooks sell for a lot. And guess how these ebooks are designed? Obviously on Designrr, and Sqribble, and similar software platforms. It takes very little effort to learn, and you can literally make hundreds of dollars a day.

Designrr is often rated as one of the best eBook programs to help you convert content into eBooks in minutes, and we need to figure out why.

Is Designrr a scam or is it legit? What is the Designrr login? Why is Designrr such a success? Is there an honest review of Designrr? Are Designrr reviews fake? What is the Designrr ebook creator? Is Designrr graphic quality good? What is Desiigner really for? Is Designrr best for design online? Is Designrr content creation, of good quality?

Here you have a simple, direct, and unbiased review! Honest & true. Both the good & the bad. A no-holds-barred look at the program that everyone is talking about. Is it really worth all the hype? Basically everything related to what is Designrr about.

what is designrr about?

Table of Contents

Who am I?

Aparna Bansal, CEO of make-cash-online and Art of Cool Enterprises Private Limited

My name is Aparna, and I am an affiliate marketer. I am reviewing Designrr eBook designer, specifically from the point of view of whether it is a worthwhile program to join or not.

The whole aim is to discuss ways to make money online, and this review will therefore obviously compare Designrr with other currently available ebook convertors, and tell you, as frankly as possible, which one works best. We will see what is the best platform available. And, we will of course evaluate Designrr; does it work?

I must mention that I have been a member of Designrr for some time now, and this has helped me set up a completely separate income stream to add to my assets.

I take it that you obviously know what is an eBook. If not, and if you are truly a beginner, then you should read this first.

ALSO, BEFORE WE MOVE ANY FURTHER, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT JOINING DESIGNRR IS TOTALLY FREE, USING THE 7-DAY TRIAL FEATURE; NO PAYMENT NEEDED TO BE DONE, NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED.

The Course has 5 levels:

Standard level (Essential to join, obviously. How else would you try it, otherwise)

Pro level (Recommended to join. That’s because it gives you access to all the essentials you need for success)

Premium level (Only recommended if you are a solo entrepreneur or work professionally as a content creator. You can create your own custom templates.)

Business level (Not recommended so much, as it is the same as Premium. However, allows for 8 hours of transcription instead of 4 hours.)

Agency level (Not recommended. It gives you extras that you can do without. This subscription is mostly for large corporations.)

Join the Course, check it out FREE for 7 days, and see if you like it. During this period, you get to experience all facets of the platform, even the Premium ones. They give you access to all features, just to give you a taste of what is possible within the platform.

If you like it, you can try the Standard version for a one-time lifetime fee of $27! Or if you don’t catch the front page deal… the Standard version is then $29 a month.

Free initially for 7 days ($0)

Available for a never-before huge discount for the Standard verison at a one time lifetime fee (Just $27)

Or without the discount, you could join the Standard subscription ($29 per month)

There are no annual plans available, however there are occasional discounts to upgrade for a one time fee.

Designrr is a wonderful company, which is actually dedicated to helping people set up a full-time business online.

 GET THE WIN-WIN ADVANTAGE

As the owner of this website, I have tracked down special deals for some products and services mentioned herein. When you use the links on this page to make a purchase, I may also get a small commission, and you will definitely get a great bargain. For example, as an Amazon Associate, I may earn from qualifying purchases. This commission is paid by the product company and has absolutely nothing to do with the price you are being charged. The discount you get is due to my efforts to trace out the best available benefits for you. It’s a win-win situation all around.

Full Affiliate Disclaimer.

My Aim

I realized long back that ebooks were an essential commodity for anything to do with making money online. So I made it my aim to review all important ebook programs of value. I am rating them as I go along.

Here’s a summary of the top few, in the order in which I rate them:

ProgramRating
Designrr9.0/10
Sqribble9.0/10
Blurb8.8/10
FlipHTML58.7/10
Scrivener8.6/10
Kotobee8.2/10
Mobipocket eBook Creator8.0/10
iBook Author7.5/10

What Do Folks Usually Want To Know About Designrr?

Designrr is a software application developed by PageOneTraffic, a content marketing software company.

Since inception in October 2011, their focus has been to identify problems with online marketing and build software that solves them. They offer to turn your prior content into eBooks, Flipbooks, and Video Transcriptions.

Designrr takes your content directly from your Website, Microsoft Word, Apple Pages, Google Docs or any Editor and converts it into a stylish, beautifully designed eBooks ready for you to use to publish.

You can also create from scratch by selecting from a variety of templates and importing information through their very own selected articles on your niche.

Designrr saves you time and money by creating your eBooks, Flipbooks, and Video Transcriptions without spending extra money or taking the trouble of hiring freelancers.

Although Designrr has fancy features like importing and exporting various content to your eBooks, Flipbooks, and Video Transcriptions, it is made for everyone. Beginners with little experience can start from scratch or use a pre-designed template. I would recommend this program for everyone. Especially for those interested in creating eBooks regularly, and also those who have prior content that they would like to convert easily into new eBooks and Flipbook content.

Perks

You are offered free commercial licensing of your content when using Designrr, so you are able to sell your eBooks! Once you purchase Designrr or join their monthly subscription you will receive a free marketing book and free community Facebook group for all your coaching needs. They support your journey as you support their product; they want you to succeed.

What Is Designrr About?

Let’s find out what is Designrr about.

Designrr is a great tool for creating eBooks, PDF files, Kindle books, and flipbooks. Designrr takes your content directly from your Website, Microsoft Word, Apple Pages, Google Docs or any Editor and converts it into a stylish, beautifully designed eBook ready for you to use or to publish.

If you have a blog, YouTube channel or any other source of content you create, this program is perfect for you to use. You can easily create leading magnets to make higher sales with the content you have already created!

A lead magnet is a marketing term for a free item or service that is given away for the purpose of gathering contact details; for example, lead magnets can be ebooks, trial subscriptions, samples, white papers, e-newsletters, and free consultations. Internet Marketers use lead magnets to create sales leads.

Quick Features:

  • Rapid eBook maker
  • Free conversion-optimized templates
  • Flexible 
  • Cloud-based (no software install required)
  • Save your own customized elements for reuse
  • Video transcription service (Premium & Business plans)
  • Import from existing content, blog posts, Facebook, Word Doc, Dropbox, and YouTube

Paul, the owner, explains Designrr thus:

“Our strategy is (and has always been) to help small businesses and agencies create and promote relevant content with minimum effort.

With Designrr you can:

design fabulous ebooks with Designrr
Designrr convert easily

What Is Special About Designrr?

Designrr is more than just eBooks! It is for all content creators… some are listed below in the multiple import options infographic. You can create eBooks, Flipbooks, and Video Transcriptions and import them as PDF, on Kindle, or iBooks!

Designrr Multiple import options
Designrr Multiple export options

Summary Of Designrr

Program Designrr
Websitehttps://designrr.io/
What Is Designrr?Transform your Blog posts, Podcasts, Videos and PDFs into eBooks, Show Notes, Dynamic Flipbooks, Transcripts, PDFs and Web pages.
PriceOne time fee of $27 (Limited Time offer)
or monthly subscriptions starting at $29
FounderPaul Carson
Rating9.0/10
Verdict Highly Recommended ebook conversion Program for established content and newbie creators
Review Time100+ hours

Shall I Email You When I Check Out The Next eBook Creation Software?

Add your email, that is all…

Who Is The Founder Of Designrr?

Meet Paul Clifford

Paul Clifford owner of Designrr

Paul Clifford Bannister

Paul Bannister is the founder and CEO of PageOneTraffic Ltd. He has been building software for over 20 years.

Prior to 2011, he worked with Nike, Statestreet Bank, Adidas, Carrefour, and DeutschePost, building large enterprise SaaS platforms – which are still in use today. He has been involved in 3 start-ups, the last of which sold to Taleo Inc for $38 million in 2011.

He founded the company in London, July 2011.   In 2013 he moved the business and his family to San Diego to launch and grow his content marketing platform Kudani. In addition, to adding his latest cloud-based software Designrr.

The History Of Designrr

Designrr launched in April of 2016. The application has been received extremely well by business owners, marketers, bloggers, and authors. It’s grown to almost 10,000 users in just six months and continuing to grow fast.

Designrr is an online tool that creates beautiful ebooks or lead magnets from one or more web pages. It removes all the clutter like sidebars, social icons, adverts, navigation, etc, so you end up with pure, clean content in your book.

Here is how Designrr started, in the words of the owner:

In 2014 and 2015, we were spending a lot of time on our blogs writing long-form content. We wanted to bring high value to our readers, but at the same time turn those articles into some form of a lead generation system.

It was then that we started converting our blog posts into ebooks and offering them as content upgrades. While the concept was great the truth is that it was taking us forever to create these ebooks.

In fact, at one point we were using 3 different tools just to create one book. We knew that there had to be a better way and as a software company we have always strived towards creating tools that solve real problems.

So, the Designrr story began…

Finally, in 2016, we launched. It was an exciting time. We delivered an ebook creator software tool that took minutes to produce ebooks and lead magnets for our blogs.

We’ve listened to our customers, seen even more opportunities, and found uses for Designrr that we could never have imagined.

Today Designrr is a powerful content repurposing tool that not only creates ebooks, but also blog posts, all from various different content sources. We are also the only solution that can repurpose video and audio content into ebooks and blog posts within a few minutes.

But this is just the beginning. We’re excited to be on this journey and would love for you to come along for the ride. Join us today and you too can start repurposing for better returns on your content.

Power Features in Designrr

Power Features in Designrr
Power Features in Designrr
Power Features in Designrr
Power Features in Designrr

The Benefits of Designrr Explained

Top Benefits of eBooks

  • Get more leads and increase traffic

Increase the number of leads and opt-ins to build your list by creating give away eBooks. Drive more traffic from slide share and other PDF sites to your website.

  • Increase Sales

Sell your eBooks on your website and monetize your content to gain more revenue.

  • Increase Brand Visibility

Build your business credibility and brand with targeted eBooks in your niche.

Designrr publish ebooks in minutes

How To Get Started on Designrr

How designrr works

How Can Designrr Help Me?

How To Make Money With eBook Content?

Giving away a free ebook is a proven way to build a successful affiliate marketing business.

There are two main ways I use this strategy:

Firstly, you can list a product on sites where you can advertise free eBooks. Those advertisements boost your eBook traffic. Your content can link back to your main websites where you can have affiliate offers for related products.

Secondly, you can use an opt-in offer on some of my sites and a visitor can download a free eBook in return for signing up to my mailing list. This second strategy often leads to repeat sales and excellent returns per customer.

What is Designrr about? This is what it’s about.

Designrr Sign Up Page

Designrr Sign up page

Designrr Sign In Page

Designrr Sign in page

The Process Within Designrr

The process once you join for free, is very simple:

  • You choose your niche
  • You build your eBook, Flipbook, or Video Transcription
  • Get traffic to your products through leading magnets
  • Earn commissions

Understanding & Choosing A Niche

An example of a website with a broad subject could be one on “Travel” or “Basketball”. But a niche website would be “Traveling in South East Asia” or “Basketball Skills and Techniques”.

Tips on finding a suitable niche:

Make a list of possible niches for your business. Brainstorm interests that you already participate in, hobbies that you wouldn’t mind turning into a business, specialties, or training that you already have, and previous work experience that could potentially turn into a business.

Think of the top five ideas that you are most interested in, which could possibly turn into a business. Running a business takes a lot of time and commitment, so you want to pick a topic that you are passionate about. If you don’t enjoy the niche, you won’t be as motivated to work hard to make it a success.

Choose a niche through which you can bring value to your readers. You are much more likely to succeed if you concentrate on bringing value to your customers.

Evaluate the jobs you have held, and the experience that you have. You may be able to find a niche in an area of your expertise.

Problems that you have had in any field can form a great niche too. Whether it was building a house, or buying one, selecting a car or a knife or a pet. Anything under the sun works. It just needs to be a regular problem that people have, and for which they will search for solutions online.

Recreational activities and hobbies that you like can be great for niches too.

Tough competition in a niche means there is money to be made there. So never let competition scare you.

Lastly, your niche shouldn’t be too narrow or too broad, for obvious reasons.

Once you have a shortlist of ideas, it’s time to research them to see which one has the potential to turn into a more profitable online business.

  1. Google search. Research the popularity potential of each idea. You want to look for a topic that is popular enough online and in search engines that you know plenty of customers will find you. Do a Google search of keywords related to your niche. Look for a robust search results page: websites dedicated to the topic, articles written about the topic, blogs, products, and other online businesses in that niche. Competition is a good thing: it means there is a market interested and ready to buy. If you don’t find any results for your topic, there probably aren’t many potential customers online.
  2. Keyword search. Use a keyword resource, such as Google AdWords, Keyword planner, or Answer the Public, to search for the keywords you already looked up. You want to find popular search terms that lots of people are already searching for. If you see above 10,000 searches per month for your “main” keyword and 50,000 total for the other related but more specific keywords, that indicates a strong niche for your online business.
  3. Look offline. Visit your local bookstore or magazine stand. If there are publications that cover your niche, there is probably profit potential in that market. You can also look for digital publications related to that niche or industry, which are both good for research and potential sites where you can establish your expertise and market your business.
  4. Check affiliates. Search affiliate marketing sites like Clickbank for products related to your niche. If there are many products available, that means a ready market.
  5. Social media. Look at social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram to see what hashtags and content related to your niche are popular and how many people follow or use them. This will give you an idea of how large the audience for that topic is.

Creating Your eBook

Creating Your eBook in designrr
Creating Your eBook in designrr
Creating Your eBook in designrr

Building Your Audience (Getting Traffic)

What we mean when we say traffic is “visitors”. The success of your complete endeavor depends on whether your site is getting visitors or not.

Traffic is of two types:

  • Free traffic
  • Paid traffic

As the names suggest, free traffic (also called organic traffic) is visitor traffic coming to your website by clicking on your articles on Google when they search for something. That implies that your articles must get “indexed” by Google and must “rank” as high as possible on Google search results.

Attracting visitors to your site is achieved in the following ways:

  • Keyword Research – Your Wealthy Affiliate membership includes access to a keyword research tool called Jaaxy. Wealthy Affiliate training will empower you to master this research so that you can find keywords that will rank on google pages.
  • Getting your Articles SEO Ready – SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. Google searches for and displays content which is most suitable for the customer. How to get your articles optimzed for SEO is an art that you will learn. Then only will Google start seeing your content as valuable and begin to send traffic to your website.
  • Using Social Media – Wealthy Affiliate will teach you the correct way to promote your articles by making Social Media accounts on all popular social media networks like Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Pinterest, and LinkedIn.
Social media importance Designrr
Social media infographic for Wealthy affiliate
Social media infographic for Wealthy affiliate
Social media infographic for Wealthy affiliate
Social media infographic for Wealthy affiliate
Social media infographic for Wealthy affiliate

Earning Affiliate Commissions

This is the best part of the whole process, obviously!

The methodology of earning that can be supported by leading magnets with eBooks, Flipbooks, or Video transcriptions. Let us see how it works:

  • You create content (articles, blogs) on your website with affiliate links embedded in them. We had read earlier about how to make money through affiliate marketing.
  • There are literally thousands of affiliate programs available with products that you can promote in just about any niche. I am sure you will find lots of things to promote within your selected niche.
  • A person searches for something on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. Don’t we ourselves do that all the time?
  • Google shows up tens of thousands of search results.
  • The visitor clicks on those search results as per his assessment of what is most suitable for him.
  • This is where we come in. If your article or blog figures on the search results of Google, Bing, or yahoo (but mainly Google, as 90% of searches happen on Google), then it will get clicked on. This means that you have to “rank” on search engines. That’s what we talked about above in “Getting Traffic to your Website”.
  • Your eBook provides valuable information a visitor wants and will sign up for your newsletter to get to read your eBook for free.
  • Then because your eBook will list your affiliate products the visitor will go to your website to check it out. When a visitor reaches your website and clicks on the links you have, he would be directed to the seller.
  • A purchase would mean a sale for the seller and an affiliate commission for you.

Designrr Has An Awesome Affiliate Program Too

Designrr has an affiliate program that pays out 50% commission per sale. So you can recommend Designrr to your email list and social media followers, and earn handsome affiliate commissions too.

50% commission per sale is HUGE!

Designrr affiliate program

Is Designrr A Scam?

In one word “no“!

In fact, it is exactly the opposite. Designrr is definitely one of the most efficient programs you can get. This is an advanced importing and exporting eBook converter and should be highly considered by professionals and content creators in affiliate marketing. This program with other programs I have reviewed, like Sqribble, would be perfect for beginners! It is step-by-step and is a great recipe for success.

Price Of Designrr

Must Have Limited Time Offer!

Designrr $27 offer

Yearly Billing

Let me explain the pricing options to you, so that you can make a decision from a position of strength.

There are five options when you want to join Designrr:

OPTIONSTYPE OF MEMBERSHIPMONTHLY
Option 1Standard Membership$29
Option 2Pro Membership$39 per month
Option 3Premium Membership$49 per month
Option 4Business Membership $99 per month
Option 5Agency Membership$249 per month

Standard Membership

Designrr $29 monthly

Pro Membership

Designrr $39 monthly

Premium Membership

Designrr $49 monthly

Business Membership

Designrr $99 monthly

Agency Premium Membership

Designrr $249 monthly

You should start with a FREE Standard 7 Day Trial. If Designrr meets your expectations… keep the subscription! You can upgrade to Pro Membership at any time, later.​

Shall I Email You When I Do My Next Review?

Add your email, that is all…

eBooks & Affiliate Marketing

You can add affiliate links in eBooks. However the primary intention should not be to advertise products. You will want to provide value to the visitor. The more they connect with you and your eBook, the more they are willing to re-visit and consider your product. In other words, you should NOT spam your readers with many affiliate links.

The Team At Designrr

A Team Built For Progress

Designrr was created by Paul Clifford Bannister as an initiative to help other people succeed online. Since then, the team at Desingrr has grown and has continued to evolve and innovate at a pace that is faster than the industry.

The Designrr Team

Designrr Testimonials


Designrr customer testimonials
Designrr customer testimonials

Who Is Designrr Really For?

Designrr has a proven track record and loads and loads of genuine success stories under its belt. Thousands of dollars have been earned by its users, and the system works.

It is best for the following categories of people:

  • More established content creators
  • Advanced Internet marketers wanting to make more money.
  • Those who have prior content they’d like to convert to eBooks.
  • Beginners, in it for the long run!
Who Is Designrr Really For?

Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr

Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr
Samples of eBooks Created With Designrr

Top 5 YouTube Reviews Of Designrr (Both Positive & Negative Reviews)

My Final Assessment Of Designrr

What I Do Like

  • Multiple Import Options
  • Easy to reuse existing content
  • Multiple Export Options
  • Variety of pre-designed niche templates
  • Get three in one use for eBooks, Flipbooks, and Video Transcriptions
  • Get instant credibility as an author

What I Don’t Like

  • Takes time to get familiar with all the features of the software.
  • Premium and Business Plans are very similar, but have a price difference of nearly $50

What I Think

I think Designrr is a great course for beginners and those interested in learning everything from scratch, and setting up a new business within the affiliate marketing industry. Its step by step, and very systematic.

All things considered, I think it’s the perfect formula for success for anyone who knows nothing about how to make money online, and wants to.

Designrr IS For…

Designrr is made specifically for beginners, for people who have tried and failed, and also for advanced internet marketers.

  • It’s for online marketing newbies.
  • It’s for people who have tried and failed earlier.
  • It’s for internet marketers wanting to scale.
  • It’s for families who want an additional source of income, and who wish to make extra money on the side, by designing ebooks and selling them., or offering their services on Fiverr or Upwork.

Designrr IS NOT For…

  • It’s not for those who are lazy to pick up new skills.
  • It’s not for people who have no time.
  • It’s not for those who are not willing to put in the work it takes.

Final Verdict

What is Designrr About?

  • Designrr is highly recommended.
  • It is definitely in the TOP eBook programs to learn and earn through Affiliate Marketing.
  • It’s most useful for those who already have content and who like to covert content into eBooks
  • Relatively easy way to target your audience.
  • Best Leading Magnet eBook converter from long term content creators who dabble in multiple content fields already (podcasts, articles, blogs, etc.)
  • Designrr would be good for those with no eBook creation experience because of its various templates and pre-written content.

Final Consideration

I know this can be a bit confusing. By some stroke of luck, you have landed up at this website, and are reading this article, which is telling you about a great online money-making platform. One that will not only teach you all the skills, but will also provide you all the tools and resources you need, to help you build your own online business.

So how do you choose? How do you decide if this is right for you or not?

There is no doubt that every person on the internet will tell you how wonderful their own courses are. They will talk about how many people are earning thousands of dollars from their methods. Everybody sounds convincing because the art of selling to unsuspecting customers has been perfected online.

I am a blogger and not the owner of this product. This means that whichever course you buy, I may earn a small commission from it. But what also matters a lot on the internet is trust. And how an affiliate like me can earn trust is by recommending to you the right things and telling you the real story. So if you could just trust me for a while, I can save you maybe one or two years of sheer waste of both time and money, as you try one Ponzi scheme after another, online. I have been there, and done it all. And I lost lots of money, and 2 years trying out programs that were worthless.

The fact is that Designrr teaches the ideal skills for making money online through eBooks.

As Always

If you have come this far in my Designrr review, remember that only by taking positive action can you truly know what a software is like. I took the same plunge, a while before you, and I realize just how useful Designrr is.

There are only a few programs like Designrr on the internet that are genuine, but you can only know for sure, after you have used them. It’s FREE to try out, and you get a whole 7 days to see if it works for you. So you have absolutely nothing to lose.

The present offer for lifetime access to the program at only $27 one time, is a time-bound offer. It can be taken down anytime. The normal price of ‘Designrr Standard’ is $29 per month. Yes, that’s right.

It IS, by all means an INCREDIBLE offer indeed.

Taking action is what counts. Only that can change your life.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-34.png

Believe me, the small amount of money you spend on Designrr, is nothing compared to the life-changing opportunity and education that you are going to get. You only need to recognize it, today.

My #1 Recommendation

While Designrr is my #1 recommendation as far as resources and tools are concerned, there is one more program that I wish to talk to you about.

My top recommended affiliate marketing program is called Wealthy Affiliate. It’s actually my #1 suggested program. Let’s see what is Wealthy Affiliate about about. According to my research, it is the easiest way to make money online.

Wealthy Affiliate is not really a resource or a tool. It is a platform that trains you to become an affiliate marketer and set up a full-fledged business, while they take care of all the resources and tools that you need along the way. Find out what is Wealthy Affiliate about, and give it a go for FREE. It is, in fact, the best way to make money online.

Sign Up For Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is totally FREE. Not even a credit card required. They give you time to understand the Premium level of the program fully for 7 days, without spending anything. In addition, you get a website free along with hosting, security, SSL, and other benefits. Even after the 7 days free Premium trial is over, you can continue with the free website all your life. Go to the Wealthy Affiliate login here.

If you wish to upgrade to Premium later, you can do that as it obviously gives better tools & functionality within the platform. Or you can continue to learn and build your website, without paying anything at all.

Check out my reviews of Wealthy Affiliate by clicking below:

If you have any contribution to make, or questions to ask, you can put them down in the comments below. I would love to hear from you.

Wish you all that you wish for. Thank you for reading.

Regards,

FAQ’s

How does Designrr compare with other ebook creators?

1) No other ebook tool allows you to import content from any source like we do.
2) You don’t need WordPress, in fact it works on most websites e.g. Squarespace, Shopify, Hubspot blog. All you need it the URL of the actual post.
3) We also provide unlimited styling possibilities. You are not forced into any structure or template.
4) Designrr covers all the publishing formats (ePub, Mobi, and Kindle).

Can I import pages as well as posts?

Yes, because we are not tied to WordPress – you can import pages and posts.

Can I import a page from someone else’s website?

Yes of course – in fact you could create an ebook of a summary of the best posts on a topic from many sites. However, it’s best practice to always credit the original author with a link to the source and only quote a selection of another post, not the whole post (this technique is called curation).

What if I don’t need an ebook / flipbook; Suppose I only want a transcript?

No problem. The transcript can be downloaded in raw text format ready for MS Word or your favourite editor.

Can I import a 2nd post?

Yes, you can add as many as you want.

How long does it take to transcribe a video or audio file?

The transcription time is approximately 1/10th of the length of the recording plus 1 minute.
You should also add on the time it takes to upload your file, which is dependent on your local internet connection.

Are all my links in the final PDF clickable?

Absolutely; all links are clickable.

What about headers and footers?

Yes, these are automatically created with the post title as the header and a backlink to the post in the footer. Of course, it’s all customizable.

Are my files secure?

Yes, your data is stored on secure servers behind SSL encryption and secure logins.

Is Designrr popular?

I would say it is. Check out the stats below:
– 1.9 million ebooks created already
– 1.1 million users
– 12,400 daily projects
– 9,560 daily exports
– 1,802 transcriptions

How Should you structure an eBook?

I am a compulsive chips-eating monster and a book-worm, thrown into one. Love the sea & the mountains alike, though what really makes me happy is the rain. My new interest is playing the piano, & am seriously contemplating learning to fly a plane next. And, did I forget to mention, I'm gonna be your the-girl-next-door-easygoing-namedropping-millionaire by the coming year. Wish me luck! Together we could be unstoppable; so hit the SignUp button below, if you care to be awesome.

61 Comments

  • Chris

    I had no idea this even existed!  I think I will check this out.  I like that it says it will help with your blogs and create e-books from your existing content.  Do you know other people that use this?  How do people go about finding ebooks?  How does Designrr promote or ebooks?  Great information.  Can’t wait to hear your response to my questions.

    • Aps

      Hi Chris, 

      Of course I know others who use Designrr. I am myself a part of their community. 

      Ebooks come in really handy when you as an affiliate marketer want to build your email list, and an ebook as a free giveaway in exchange for their email, is a great idea. Don’t forget, the money is in the LIST.

      Designrr helps you automatically make ebooks from any content that you may have, like your blogs, for example. 

      Regards,

      Aps

  • Cogito

    Hi Aparna. Very interesting article. TO be fair, Im jus starting my adventure with digital marketing, and posts like this are extremely helpful. I was thinking about many ways to earn money online but creating ebook it something new for me. Designrr platform seems as great starting point for all beginners, and looking forward to test it in practice.

  • bethebest#128

    As a published author and voracious writer, I am going to check this out. I greatly adore how you debunk all the common myths and misconceptions people have regarding reputable online programs that cost money. I think it is noble that you can admit that you were the same exact way back then.

    I mean if you are going to spend thirty dollars on a beer, you can certainly invest that money on something way more substantial anyway. If this is not a scam, as evidenced, then I am open to trying it.

    • Aps

      Haha … it’s not a scam. Do give it a try if you feel it will be useful for you. It’s a very small amount, but it’s so worth it. 

  • Misael H

    I seriously love all the programs and information and advice that you offered. Turning your knowledge into e-books especially coming from someone who loves to write about finance, is a very intriguing idea. I think that you have done an excellent job to explain each of these programs. I always come to your website to find different ways that I could turn what I know into an e-book. Thank you for this information

  • Nuttanee

    Thank you for your review on Disignrr, I came across this service the other day and I just have to find out what is it all about. It has always been my goal to publish a book about health and nutrition. I am pretty good at designing too and I had no idea that there are many opportunities from Upwork and Fivrr. I love the fact that I can check out the standard for free for 7 days and I can make my decision later if it is for me or not. 

    I am going to check it out and take it from there. 

  • Irina

    Thank you so much for this in-depth review of designrr. As an Author I know how hard it can be to put together an e-book or a file for Paperback. I have used Blurb in the past as well as KDP but I can see Designrr offers so much more! If I do write an e-book in the future, I will definitely be using Designrr because it seems to have everything a publisher would need and it seems to be easy to use as well.

  • JJ

    I have seen this on my facebook timeline, but I have always scrolled past it. Now that I am reading about it, I see that it might just be what I want. I write blogs, have a website and I get responses, but business is very slow. Some time ago I purchased an ebook for $1 and I purchased products from the site and I am on their mailing list. I remember wondering how did they set up that operation. Now I know where it can be done. Thank you for this information

  • Alex

    I came across this at the perfect time. As I’ve been growing my business, I’ve been contemplating creating my own ebook. I’ve been reluctant to put too much capital into using something like Fiverr to have someone do it for me. I likely won’t begin using this for a week or two, as I have some other things to put into place first, but I will certainly be returning here to learn more about designers, and using it to help bring my business to the next level.

  • Jude

    I’m a content creator with 2 ebooks published on amazon. I can tell you that the process of writing an ebook is not as easy as it seems especially when you have to deal with the formatting and cover design. A software that can help out with this whole process is definitely a welcome idea and that is where designrr comes in. With designrr, all that is needed is the content and this software takes care of the rest. Thanks for sharing this awesome review

  • Isaak

    I have actually heard about this program before but I never took the initiative to take it a step forward. I particularly value all that has been shared here as it gives an overview to actually taking things a step further as far as your website is concerned. Why pay for getting an ebook made by someone else, when u can get the software for a lifetime and make it yourself. That way, we will learn a new skill. And skills pay us in the future … always, always. I like what has been shared here Aparna, and I think it would be perfect to get things started the right way. I am taking up on your offer. Thanks so much. Great discounts. 

  • Sean

    Hello there, is a nice idea to be here. I feel really happy to be here and that is because I believe all you have said here about this platform. I have seen so many people give me ideas on such platform and ask me to join too but I wanted to know more about the platforms and see if it’s scam or legit.  With such post so many of us will be aware of what we won’t to really do about going into this business or not. 

  • UncleBolt

    It is good and very thoughtful of you to put all of this together as it’ll be very helpful to a lot of people. Thanks so much for sharing this interesting as very resourceful article here, many people are gonna benefit from what you’ve just put out, having an article like this can help you know more about designrr and it is very resourceful

  • Kokontala

    Hello, I’m pleased to come across your Designrr review. I did not know about Designrr before, and it’s really interesting and so important for anyone who likes to become an established author and gain popularity and credibility as outlined in the review. For any online business, we need online marketing skills and gain online loyal customers; so for e-business, Designrr seems to be the best.

  • LJ Kudos

    Wow, what a very thorough and in-depth look into designrr.
    If you are looking to create an ebook or are a creator in general, this seems like a no brainer!
    The options you have at your finger tips being a creator means this is a very worthwhile purchase!

    I was not aware of them, but after reading this review, if anyone I know is thinking of working on an ebook, I’ll point them in this direction for sure!

    What’s your favourite feature of designrr compared to other ebook platforms?

  • Riaz Shah

    Wow Designrr makes eBook creation so much easier! I remember back when I created my own first eBook, it took so much time and effort that one book of 200-pages took me a few months to complete because there are just so many things to consider other than writing because that’s the easy part. 

    Getting it out and finalizing it is a whole challenge of its own because there are just so many things to do like transcribing it and exporting it on different formats for various platforms, etc. And I think with Designrr, I can actually finish an eBook within a month now. Definitely checking this out, great review Aps!

  • Jongabriel

    Haha thanks for the article my guy! To be honest with you, I can’t say I’ve ever heard of designrr.. from this article, however, it seems like a pretty good opportunity to take up… Yet, I won’t be taking it up. Instead, I agree with your #1 pick! I’m just starting out my business (not even three months old), but I bet that with hard work and dedication, I’ll be earning a passive income in no time! 

  • Dev

    Hi there!

    Absolutely incredible post about the Designrr tool! I have beenm trying to find a good solution for creating and polishing up my eBook opt-in giveaways and I think this might be just what I’ve been after. I am curious, though, as you’ve gotten me very excited to check out Designrr but you also mention you recommend Wealthy Affiliate more. How would you say the 2 compare and stack up against each other? Does Designrr offer features that Wealthy Affiliate does not? or vise versa? Thanks for the excellent Designrr review!

    • Aps

      Hi Dev,

      Kind words … thank u so much.

      Wealthy Affiliate and Designrr are meant for completely different purposes, Dev. While Wealthy Affiliate is a training course cum website set-up resource, Designrr is a tool just for designing eBooks. And they are both my #1 picks in their respective categories. Do check them out.

      Regards,
      Aparna

  • Matthew/Deloris

    This has made us think differently about e-books and what they are about making my own and seeing if can sell, or we can try to make them for others how do you do this. Do you gather the content and design and publish as we saw above maybe with more steps but the gist of all this is affiliate marketers can do this.
    We are going to be looking deeper into this so we can learn more and learn how to design them for others.
    Thanks again.

    Cheers,
    Mathew&Deloris

    • Aps

      It would be worthwhile to try designing eBooks for others through platforms such as Fiverr. And it’s so cheap at present. Do give it a try.

  • TECH RVL

    Hey Aparna!

    This was such a good review that I actually stopped and brought the software before even leaving a comment, lol! For one, I just launched a Fiverr gig where I make ebook covers, so this is a great upsell. Two, I trust your opinion and so when you say something is good and can make money, I usually don’t hesitate on it! Watching videos now to get used to the software.. 

  • Sasa

    Hi Aparna,

    I am looking for some information’s about eBook’s, and I am here reading your article. I must say you helped me allot to understand some important things to me. Thank you for that.

    In fact I am looking a way to make eBook for my website, I didn’t even know that I can make a business from making eBook’s for others.

    I will join Designrr in a few days, I need to take care of some things first.

    Thanks again.

  • Stratos K

    Wow this took quite a while to go through everything you wrote. Although I am not very much into ebooks I like how you have took the time to analyze so much everything and I am sure anyone that is interested will find your article very helpful. I always appreciate when people put the time into creating such thorough reviews and your really excels at it.

  • Rorodote

    Hello! I loved this article! Well If you used the Transcribe feature in Designrr, you really may never want to write again, Lol! It is so accurate. It saves a significant amount of time. Even for those who do SEO, Designrr makes it very easy to spread contents every where efficiently. 

  • Alblue

    Thank you very much for writing a detailed review of Designrr. I have a plan to make my own eBook but the services to create an eBook is ridiculously high as you mentioned in the above article. I don’t really have the capability to design it myself, so Designrr seems worth my time and money investment. I’ll check in once again to see before deciding to buy it. Thanks

  • Joyce Easton

    Glad to learn about the top eBook designer – Designer! Wow, awesome to know there’s a tool that helps create an eBook or turn a post into an eBook in minutes! I’m overwhelmed to give it a try. In the first place, I didn’t even know eBooks sell this much in the market, and perhaps I would have had to pay much more attention to it long ago.

    With the rating you gave to Designrr in your review, I’d like to try the standard version and test things out myself. I’ve always thought of creating some eBooks to be used as a lead magnet. And this platform will be a solution to that. Thanks for your useful review!

  • Line

    Great article, I was looking at getting a few of my articles into an ebook and using it as a free ebook to register to my site, this is a very good idea. I really enjoy reading your article, they are well explained and it really makes me trust in you a lot. Even a beginner in affiliate marketing need other marketers advice like this article, thank you for sharing.
    Lyne

  • betieshair

    Thank you for the wonderful information. I came across it at the right time because I am thinking about how to move my business to the next level by creating an ebook about weight loss. I think for starters I will try the first two to see the difference. I hope people see your article so they can save thousands which they spend on getting eBooks made by others.

  • C.N.

    Thank you so much for this highly informative article, Aparna! As someone who rewrites Bible stories in fun and understandable ways, several people have suggested that I turn my posts into an eBook. I have heard of Designrr before, though I admittedly have not done any in-depth research on the company. Based on your article (and conducting some independent research on Designrr while reading your article), it definitely seems like this is a program for me, and I will definitely give it a closer look! A company that puts the consumer first, is affordable, gives you in-depth coaching, and wants you to succeed and make money with your eBook-who would have thought it? Haha. Great read! God bless you!

    • Aps

      Oh, I wish you would convert those fun stories you write into eBooks that can be used to target a new audience through a brand new medium of books. It would surely be an additional income stream CN.

  • Cynthia

    I love the fact that this is free to join and they don’t take payment information until a person is ready to upgrade.  It speaks volumes to me when a platform welcomes people to come in and look around at their leisure.  Trial periods, for which you need to enter a credit card, always strike me as sketchy.  It’s hard to cancel in the 7 days allotted and my credit card is charged more often than not!

    This sounds like a great way for someone who feels that they can write but doesn’t have the experience or confidence to do it on their own.  And the $27 lifetime membership is a bargain!! Can I use this product to create articles or is it just used for ebooks?

  • Tom

    Hi Aparna,

    It is great that I have came across another article of yours because this one will really help me. I have written a few E-Books so far and I am giving one away for free as a lead magnet. My plan is to write more in depth E-Books that I can sell, but they will need to be better quality. Designrr sounds like it could be the very thing I need to help me turn my E-Books into money making products.

    I will let you know if I invest in Designrr, and if I do I will let you know how I am getting on with it. If I need any help or have any questions then I will get in touch, if that is OK with you?

    Thank you for shairng and keep up the amazing work you do.

    Have a Safe and Happy New Year.

    All the best,

    Tom

  • Lawrence Hill

    Holy Smoke! I was looking for a quick read on whether designrr was worth my time and money to create ebooks for my online business and I ended up here!

    Certainly not a quick read! This is such a conmprehensive review that i have just spent 1/2 hour engrossed! It was worth the read though and has certainly set me on the path to using designrr.

    Whilst i was only looking for something simple, I can see the advantages of an all-singing and all-dancing product such as designrr. Initially, I was only looking at getting a few of my articles into an ebook, but you’ve now actually tempted me to research how to write ebooks for others as a possible other income stream!

    Thank You!

    • Aps

      Ha ha … sorry Lawrence, my reviews do tend to go overboard. But I’m happy you realize the worth of Designrr. After all, literally, every blog post that you write can also be converted into an ebook, and thereby become a whole new source of organic traffic. THAT is the biggest benefit of Designrr.
      Regards,
      Aparna

  • TheMarketingLord

    I am so happy that I stumbled upon your article because it was just the thing I was looking for. You really explained everything in detail and that is what I like the most about your article. You really wrote it with passion and I want to thank you for that and keep posting great articles like this one. All the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *